Grand National Start Time


£25 Free Bet And Win On The First 6 Horses

BetVictor are THE ONLY BOOKMAKER paying out each-way bets on the any of the first six horses in the Grand National.   ✔ Free £25 Bet.
✔ Maximise your winnings. ✔ Simple and easy to use online horse betting.

Click to register and place your Grand National bets at BetVictor Now

Get in on the action in the 2014 Aintree Grand National.



Note: We make every effort to ensure that the start times for the 2014 John Smith's National are as accurate today in your country. Please remember that there are a number of races before the big one, so if you are checking when is the Grand National, make sure you are looking at the correct race!

Race Time Where You Are


»   DON'T MISS OUT ON WHAT COULD BE A WINNING BET!

Imagine you bet on today's Grand National and your horse finished sixth. If you DIDN'T bet at BetVictor, then you just lost your money.
Why risk it when BetVictor are paying 6 places on the 2014 National?

Click And Bet Each Way At BetVictor for a better chance of winning on the 2014 Grand National

The 2014 Grand National is upon us. So if you want to know what time is the Grand National - whereever you are across the world - you're in the right place.

UK and Ireland: 4:15pm Local Time, Saturday April 5th, 2014.
TV Channel: Live on Channel 4


Australia: 2:15am AEST, 12:15am AWST, Sunday Apr 6th, 2014.

USA: 11:15am ET, Saturday April 5th, 2014.
10:15am CT, 8:15am PT.
Canada: 8:15am BC Time, Sat April 5th, 2014.
10:15am CT, 9:15am MT.
New Zealand: 5:15am New Zealand Time, Sunday Apr 6th 2014.

Find out what time the Grand National starts (and what day) across Europe, Asia and the rest of the world below.

Europe


France: 5:15pm CET, Sat April 5th, 2014.


Germany: 5:15pm CET, Sat April 5th, 2014.
Italy: 5:15pm CET, Sat April 5th, 2014.
Portugal: 4:15pm WET, Sat April 5th, 2014.
Spain: 5:15pm CET, Sat April 5th, 2014.
Russia: 7:15pm Moscow Time, Sat April 5th, 2014.


Africa & Americas


Argentina: 12:15pm Local time, Sat Apr 5th, 2014.


Brazil: 12:15pm Local time, Sat Apr 5th, 2014.

Egypt: 5:15pm Egypt time, Sat Apr 5th, 2014.

Kenya: 6:15pm Local time, Sat Apr 5th, 2014.

Mexico: 10:15am Local time, Sat Apr 5th, 2014.

Nigeria: 4:15pm Local Time, Saturday April 5th, 2014.
South Africa: 6:15pm South Africa Time, Sat Apr 5th, 2014.

Asia & Australasia


China: 11:15pm China Time Sat Apr 5th, 2014.


Japan: 12:15am Local Time Sun Apr 6th, 2014.

Kuwait: 6:15pm Kuwait Time Sat Apr 5th, 2014.

Malaysia: 11:15pm China Time Sat Apr 5th, 2014.

Philippines: 11:15pm Local Time Sat Apr 5th, 2014.

Singapore: 11:15pm Local Time Sat Apr 5th, 2014.

South Korea: 12:15am Local Time Sun Apr 6th, 2014.

Saudi Arabia: 6:15pm Saudi Time Saturday April 5th, 2014.



Grand National Race start time is another useful little website from SlotsUniverse.net - the home of free slots reviews online. 100% honest. 100% trustworthy.